Steelwedge 2013 Agility Webinar Series
Your S&OP Analytics: Crystal Ball or Ball and Chain?

Please fill out this form to register for the webinar.

Steelwedge 2013 Agility Webinar Series

Your S&OP Analytics: Crystal Ball or Ball and Chain?
August 13th, 2013 @ 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT


Raising corporate risk and reward - around the ever-trickier gambit to balance supply and demand is producing a world of new opportunity:

  • New Skills: Supply Chain MBAs top Wall Street Journal list in 2013
  • New Tools: Cloud based analytics and planning solutions are delivering today on visibility not previously possible
  • New Way of Thinking: 'What if' scenarios are helping mitigate risk and set up reward for those agile enough to connect plan with execution.

Do your S&OP team, process and technologies give you a holistic, predictive look at your business potential, like a Crystal Ball to get in front of demand shifts, new product prospects and supply cost factors? Or are you stuck in an articulated, but sequential monthly S&OP process that weighs down decision-making within the confines of the schedule and a rigid software system, like a ball and chain?

Please join noted Supply Chain thought leader and analyst, Bob Ferrari, in an interactive webinar on Tuesday, August 13 to learn more about how you can build and polish your corporate Crystal Ball with the right focus and leverage of advanced planning analytics that can blend the best of backward and forward looking context on your business.

Fill out the form to Register!

  •  
all information copyright © 2012 STEELWEDGE SOFTWARE, Inc.

privacy policy  | terms of use